Skip to Main Content

Coastal Zone Management Coordinator

Department of Planning
Phone: 08 6551 9349
e: coastwest@planning.wa.gov.au

Rangelands NRM

Grey Mackay
Kimberley Program Manager
PO Box 1868, Broome WA 6725
t: 08 9192 5212 m: 0448 073 489
e: GreyM@rangelandswa.com.au

Chris Curnow
Pilbara Program Manager
Suite 1/125 Melville Parade, Como WA 6152
t: 08 9468 8255 m: 0429 387 644
e: ChrisC@rangelandswa.com.au

Kieran Massie
Southern Rangelands Program Manager
uite 1/125 Melville Parade, Como WA 6152
t: 08 9468 8255 m: 0499 977 107
e: KieranM@rangelandswa.com.au

Northern Agricultural Catchments Council

Mic Payne
Coastal and Marine Program Coordinator
PO Box 7168, Geraldton WA 6531
t: 08 9938 0123 m: 0408 236 371
e: michael.payne@nacc.com.au

Perth NRM

Fernando Otalora
Manager, Coastal and Marine Program
Hosted by the Town of Cottesloe
PO Box 606, Cottesloe WA 6911
t: 08 9285 5099 m: 0499 104 660
e: cco@cottesloe.wa.gov.au

Craig Wilson
Manager, Coastal and Marine Program
Hosted by the City of Kwinana
PO Box 21, Kwinana WA 6966
t: 08 9439 0433 m: 0499 104 377
e: craig.wilson@kwinana.wa.gov.au

Peel Harvey Catchment Council

Luke Rogers
Regional Landcare Facilitator
58 Sutton Street, Mandurah WA 6210
t: 08 6369 8800 m: 0404 797 972
e: luke.rogers@peel-harvey.org.au

South West Catchments Council

Jen Mitchell
Coastal Facilitator (SWCC Dunsborough office)
PO Box 5066 WA DC, WA 6230
t: 08 9781 3107 m: 0448 939 309
e: jen.mitchell@swccnrm.org.au

South Coast NRM

Dylan Gleave
Coastal Marine and Water Program Leader
PO Box 1801, Esperance WA 6450
t: 08 9076 2210 m: 0427 928 400
e: dylang@southcoastnrm.com.au

Brett Dal Pozzo
Southern Shores Coastal Project Coordinator
39 Mercer Rd, Albany WA 6330
t: 08 9845 8545 m: 0458 401 422
e: brettd@southcoastnrm.com.au