Skip to Main Content

Agendas and Minutes

As the Agenda documents are updated regularly, please ensure you check the DAP website for the most current version prior to the scheduled DAP meeting.

Areas covered

The Kimberley/Pilbara/Gascoyne Joint Development Assessment Panel (JDAP) covers the following local government areas:


  • Ashburton
  • Broome
  • Carnarvon
  • Derby-West Kimberley
  • East Pilbara
  • Exmouth
  • Halls Creek
  • Port Hedland
  • Roeburne
  • Shark Bay
  • Upper Gascoyne
  • Wyndham-East Kimberley