SPECIALIST DEVELOPMENT ASSESSMENT PANEL MEMBERS

The following hold the office of Regular Specialist DAP Members pursuant to Regulation 27(1) of the *Planning and Development* (Development Assessment Panels) Regulations 2011

CLAYTON HIGHAM	KAREN HYDE	
EUGENE KOLTASZ	DALE PAGE	
FRANCESCA LEFANTE		

The following hold the office of Sessional Specialist DAP Members pursuant to Regulations 27(3) of the *Planning and Development* (Development Assessment Panels) Regulations 2011

TONY ARIAS	Dr AGATA CABANEK	LUIGI D'ALESSANDRO	HEIDI HERGET
ANDREW HOWE	ROBERT KARELSE	PETER LEE OAM	MIKE MOURITZ
NEEMA PREMJI	JOHN SYME	Dr AMELIA THORPE	

Publication Date: 15 April 2025